COSMOS Leadership

Dr. Victoria Chen, Director

Dr. Bill Corley

Dr. Chen Kan

Dr. Jay Rosenberger

Dr. Shouyi Wang

Dr. Yuan Zhou

COSMOS Affiliated Faculty

Industrial, Manufacturing, and Systems Engineering

Dr. Susan Ferreira

Dr. Brian Huff

Dr. Caroline Krejci

Dr. Jamie Rogers

Dr. Emma Yang

Civil Engineering

Dr. Siamak Ardekani

Dr. Stephen Mattingly

Dr. Melanie Sattler

Dr. Mohsen Shahandashti

Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad

Dr. David Levine

Dr. Junzhou Huang

Electrical Engineering

Dr. Wei-Jen Lee

Dr. Michael Manry

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Kamesh Subbarao

Dr. Robert Taylor

College of Science

Dr. Robert J. Gatchel

Dr. D.L. Hawkins

Dr. Yuan-Bo Peng

College of Business

Dr. Edmund Prater

College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Kent Kerley

College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Dr. Deborah Behan

College of Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs

Dr. Ardeshir Anjomani

Dr. Atefe Makhmalbaf

COSMOS Collaborators

Clint Carter, Power Optimization Center, Luminant, Dallas, TX, USA

Glenn Clingenpeel, Trinity River Authority, Arlington, TX, USA

Robert Horton, Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport, Fort Worth, TX, USA

Dr. Cristiano Cervellera, National Research Council of Italy, Genoa, Italy

Dr. Michael Chang, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA

Dr. M. Bruce Beck, University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA

Dr. Norman H. Edelman, MD, SUNY Stony Brook, Stony Brook NY, USA

Dr. Dirk G√ľnther, Sabre, Witten, Germany

Dr. Feng Jiang, Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Atlanta, GA, USA

Dr. Ellis Johnson, Georgia Institute of Techology, Atlanta, GA, USA

Dr. Seoung Bum Kim, School of Industrial Management Engineering, Korea University, Seoul, South Korea

Dr. Carl Noe, MD, The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX, USA

Dr. Eli Olinick, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX, USA

Dr. Barry Smith, Barry C Smith, LLC, Dallas, TX, USA

Dr. Kwok-Leung Tsui, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA, USA

Dr. Wei-Chang Yeh, National Chiayi University, Taiwan.